Contact Us

Max Gosney

GHI Portfolio Director

max@groundhandling.com

+44 1322 626 954

+44 7967 169013

Ceri Sladden

Operations Director

ceri@groundhandling.com

+44 1322 626966

+44 7833 438519

Alice Williams

Delegate Services Director

alice@groundhandling.com

+44 1322 626964

+44 7887 520955

Libby Swayland

Exhibitions Manager

libby@groundhandling.com

+44 1322 626973

+44 7780 990214

Sophie Skinner-Jones

Marketing Manager

sophie@groundhandling.com

+44 1322 626997

+44 7522 946108

Jessica Sutton

Sales Manager

jessica@groundhandling.com

+44 1322 626975

+44 7879 413610

Katie Ayton

Event Executive

katie@groundhandling.com

+44 1322 626972

+44 7967 169092